Pages Navigation Menu

international TV-content distribution, specialized in art and music programming


Catherine Ringer sings the Rita Mitsouko in 4K

In a unique concert for the 2020 virtual edition of the We Love Green festival, Catherine Ringer sings the Rita Mitsouko, without an audience, but for the pleasure of all, at the Parc Floral de Paris.

Genre: Pop/Rock
Director: Gautier & Leduc
Duration: 55′
Format: 4K, HD

Watch now

The Amazing Keystone Big Band “We Love Ella” at Salle Pleyel, Paris 2019

The 17 musicians of The Amazing Keystone Big Band, led by Bastien Ballaz, Jon Boutellier, Fred Nardin and David Enhco continue their adventure to bring jazz in all its expressions to young and adult audiences.
Nominated at the Victoires de la Musique in the category “Best Jazz Orchestra”, they return this time with We Love Ella, a project centered on the legendary personality of Ella Fitzgerald, in which they reinvent in their own way the singer’s greatest hits.

Genre: Jazz
Director: Laurent Hasse
Duration: 91′
Format: HD

Watch now

Cirque Le Roux – A Deer in the Headlights

Enter the strange and comical world of the Cirque Le Roux company with their disturbing story of “A Deer in the Headlights” performed on the stage of the Théâtre Libre de Paris. The story features three children, whose mother has died, who meet in the family home to prepare the funeral. The reunion is turned upside down by the irruption of a mysterious shaggy stranger… From now on, the funeral will take a completely different turn.


Genre: Choreography
Director: Julien Condemine
Duration: 97′
Format: HD

Watch now

El Squad and Géométrie Variable at the Golden Stage Tour 2019

Since 2015, the Golden Stage Tour has been challenging a few crews and hip hop groups on stage, betting on the discovery and emergence of international talent. The theme of the 2019 edition: futurism.

El Squad, from Japan, was created in 2012 by Yokoi, an emblematic dancer in Japan. Very visual, it plays on illusions. Everything is actually played out in the dark. The only thing visible are fluorescent colored lines on the artists’ costumes, which draw new cartoon characters and a whole imaginary universe. The effect is undeniably successful.

Created in 2017, Géométrie Variable is a troupe of five young French hip hop dancers. And the eponymous piece they present goes straight to the point: 20 minutes of well written, precised and accurate to the millimeter. With black costumes and no set, there is no artifice in Géométrie Variable. What counts is the gesture and its effectiveness. And the result is astonishing.

Genre: Dance/Pop
Director: Luc Riolon
Duration: 47′ and 22′ (combined program of 69′ available)
Format: HD

Watch now

Le Route du Rock 2019 (3 x 60min) with Altin Gün, Silent Servant and Fontaines D.C in 4K

– Altin Gün –
– Silent Servant –
– Fontaines D.C –

Genre: Pop/Rock
Duration: approx. 60 minutes
Format: 4K

Watch now

Anna Calvi live at Salle Pleyel in 4K

Strongly influenced by Hispanic culture, Anna Calvi makes her voice and guitar vibrate with the ardour of flamenco. She gives a powerful, poisonous and terribly touching performance at the Salle Pleyel.

Genre: Pop / Rock
Director: Thierry Villeneuve
Duration: 75 min
Format: HD / 4K

Watch now